Is this a sign???

leesita125
@leesita125
8 months ago
23 posts

My dear empaths in desperate need of honest feedback. I know you will be honest with me, just a bit anxious right now. Here goes...

I am truly unhappy at work. I am a teacher. And no it’s not the children! I TRULY LOVE THEM AND WOULD NEVER LEAVE BECAUSE they are the REAL TEACHERS! I LEARN SO MUCH FROM THEM! The problem is the admin. Ever since our last principal retired (whom we all ADORED)and the new one and her assistants joined forces, I literally feel like I am in HELL EVERY DAY, no matter how cold it is outside, I have to go and just stand in the air to get the negative energy off of me. It is a very heavy and toxic environment. So many hurt and defeated souls. Every where you turn teachers are either crying or complaining. I’m pretty good with not allowing that energy to consume me BUT over the years, By nature I am positive and can EASILY find the positive in the most dire situation but it’s becoming more of a challenge than a way of life! I HAVE TRIED EVERY WAY TO BE A PART OF THE SOLUTION BUT THE FACT OF THE MATTER IS, ONLY GOD HIMSELF CAN FIX THAT PLACE!

The problem is, every time I say “I’m done or I’m leaving, I get the same sign. I see a student I haven’t seen in years THE VERY NEXT DAY AT THE EXACT SAME CORNER!