High Energy Crystals, Configurations and Throughput

Paul
Paul
@paul
4 years ago
927 posts

I am very interested in starting this discussion of these available tools from the mineral kingdom. I am sure friends on the EC community are knowledgeable and have used such. I welcome all question, stories and just plain interest on how it may help the empath in all of us. Namaste

Note: This discussion came from another place. I was not sure exactly where since I am still learning the ropes... ; ) Anyways the pic is of one of my recent wands.

839_discussions.jpg

updated by @paul: 09/01/18 09:00:00AM
Paul
Paul
@paul
4 years ago
927 posts
Flourite is a power stone. It is good with the nervous system. I recommend to pair it with other stones like blue kyanite and moonstone. There are lots of resources available on the web namaste
Paul
Paul
@paul
4 years ago
927 posts

The best way to buy a wand is to first know its intended use. I prefer to be present but You can still get the energy through the pictures. My wands emit a type of energy that feels as heat. I also prefer to tune it to the user when I make them for people. The picture is just a sample and I prefer selenite bases but I've used blue kyanite as a base also. I'm thinking of using a lab grown quartz wand as a base. Still considering. I also go for energy throughput rather than good looking. Its all a personal choice. Good luck to your husband on his search. www.etsy.com has some nice wands for sale. If you are willing to do the work yourself, I can point you in the right direction.

Paul
Paul
@paul
4 years ago
927 posts