High Energy Crystals, Configurations and Throughput

To post a reply, login or signup

Paul
@paul
3 years ago
916 posts

I am very interested in starting this discussion of these available tools from the mineral kingdom. I am sure friends on the EC community are knowledgeable and have used such. I welcome all question, stories and just plain interest on how it may help the empath in all of us. Namaste

Note: This discussion came from another place. I was not sure exactly where since I am still learning the ropes... ; ) Anyways the pic is of one of my recent wands.

839_discussions.jpg

updated by @paul: 02/25/17 05:28:59PM
Gin S
@gin-s
3 years ago
225 posts

I read recently that fluorite is a good crystal for empaths. http://dragonmoon.ca/main/product_info.php/fluorite-rough-p-16145here is what it says,

Fluorite is a stone that helps the healer, heal. Great for people who are empathic and tend to absorb the feelings of people around them. It is said when you carry a piece of fluorite with you, it can help shield you from absorbing too much from others. A stone of mystics and psychics. Aura cleansing, used for protection.

It is also good for pain, especially arthritic pain. I have a friend who has had many broken bones and he carries a fluorite with his for when pain flares up. It works fast too. Just hold it on the joint for about 10min and it feels like it numbs the nerves. You can still tell the spot you were having trouble but it is like the pain receptors are sleepy. Not sure how it does that but I have felt itwork myself when I had shoulder pain.

Nice wand, I don't have one yet but that is on my "want to buy"list.

Paul
@paul
3 years ago
916 posts
Flourite is a power stone. It is good with the nervous system. I recommend to pair it with other stones like blue kyanite and moonstone. There are lots of resources available on the web namaste
Gin S
@gin-s
3 years ago
225 posts