still wondering about the glow

To post a reply, login or signup

Burleigh_surfer
@burleigh-surfer
last year
34 posts
In 2011 a man visited me at work delivering soil for the nursery I worked for. He was a very thin man with a grey pony tail about 45 and a very high vibration, he made my heart chakra buzz but my stomach knot. I walked over to him to ask if he needed help. He got out of his tipper, held his head low and walked up close to me. I was feeling a little paralysed by the way he made me feel, and confused.
He raised his head to reveal two brightly GLOWING green eyes and said "I do need help, just not here". They were magnificent but intimidating too.
He finished his job and drove off keeping eye contact with me and beeping his horn 3 times.
At that time I was reading all I could on ascended masters.
One friend once said to be careful as they arent all well intentioned.

Im not very good at connecting with my guides yet to find out what was happening.

Does anyone have any insight to the event?
updated by @burleigh-surfer: 07/03/17 02:51:32AM
Rene''
@rene
last year
1,194 posts

My first thoughts was , when reading this was you were in the presence of an angel.  Or I felt "angel"

how did he make you feel?  Peaceful?  Or stunned ?

http://mysticinvestigations.com/paranormal/supernatural-eye-glowing/

updated by @rene: 10/23/16 09:00:08PM
Burleigh_surfer
@burleigh-surfer
last year
34 posts

I suppose it was peaceful.  After the shock and settling my logical brain down I had to sit down.  I was quite calm afterwards.

Not long after this event i started seeing auras and orbs, shimmers and flashes.  Flickers of colour over peoples faces and feeling and sensing more deeply.  Astral projection came easily and started just happening without intentionally doing so.  I started feeling the energy of crystals and feeling energy of areas.