True Intentions

To post a reply, login or signup

Secret Blossom
@secret-blossom
2 years ago
41 posts
Okay, so i was wondering if other people have this ability. I am new to all this. I can sense emotion sometimes, but more often what i really sense is people's motives or their true intentions. I just instinctly know sometimes why people do what they do. Or if i ask someone a question, i tend to know the answer before they speak it. For instance, i sold life and health insurance for a short time. We would make house calls and do the sales pitc h. I always knew early on if they werent going to purchase. This happens in a lot of other areas too. I was just wondering if this is true for anyone else?
updated by @secret-blossom: 07/04/17 05:59:42AM
Bill Walker
@bill-walker
2 years ago
729 posts

Yes, I believe that what describe as being a part of your empathic abilities, and I would imagine that most people on this site experience this as well as you!

Secret Blossom
@secret-blossom
2 years ago
41 posts
Ok cool!
Jennifer
@jennifer
2 years ago
0 posts
This is true for me. I experience this as well.
Secret Blossom
@secret-blossom
2 years ago
41 posts
Im sorry i am responding so late. And i pick up on reasonings too, but it depends on the person i guess. Some people are easier to sense than others
PeaceOnEarth
@peaceonearth
2 years ago
32 posts
I have this ability as well- I can also predict what people will say to a given comment, but only if I know them wellLove and Light,Madeline
Rene''
@rene
2 years ago
1,194 posts
Me too , and that's not my favorite trait. It has it's good points and it's bad points.
Secret Blossom
@secret-blossom
2 years ago
41 posts
I agree! It comes in handy, but sometimes ignorance is bliss right?
Michellem
@michellem
2 years ago
9 posts