How to develop telepathic and other abilities

To post a reply, login or signup

Resarare.oculos
@resarareoculos
3 years ago
7 posts

Dear Friends,

I have joined this community two days back.

(A Brief Introduction), I have been able to know about any person just by looking at their face, it was as if somebody tells me. Then I was able to communicate with people and draw their attention by just thinking of them or looking at them. I feel i can move anything and everything, a very strong confidence, but don't know how to do.

By profession I am a Scientist, have two successful inventions and two International Book form Germany, my effort in research in sector of cleantech, Organic Agriculture has been recognized worldwide.

I need more guide on how to develop more these abilities, I have been reading lots of literature on these.

921_discussions.jpg

updated by @resarareoculos: 07/27/17 04:18:19PM
Paul
@paul
3 years ago
916 posts

Super simple to do, de-calcify your pineal gland. Quit all fluoride, drink only purified water, stop using fluoridated toothpaste. It is possible and then you'll notice the changes without effort. But the real way is to raise your own vibration. anything else is just getting in a hot tub full of muddy water.

http://aquarianagethings.blogspot.com/2014/06/how-to-increase-your-vibration.html

http://aquarianagethings.blogspot.com/2013/09/how-to-take-care-of-your-pineal-gland.html