Can anyone see anything in this picture?

To post a reply, login or signup

Emmy Long
@emmy-long
2 years ago
484 posts
I was standing outside at work taking a break when I just realized how wonderful and magical things felt around me. I'm not good at seeing things in pictures but I took one anyways. The flash was on and it is very foggy out tonight so don't let that confuse you, but I was just wondering if anyone can see anything in the picture that might explain why it felt so good and peaceful when I took it.
updated by @emmy-long: 10/21/17 06:54:11PM
boubou
@boubou
2 years ago
159 posts

Maybe it was something only meant for you Emmy! :)

Paul
@paul
2 years ago
916 posts

I see a divide of magical creatures. Don't know what the orb is, most likely a street light. On the right there are jungle type creatures like lions and monkeys, etc. On the left there is an unicorn, a guy with horns and long hair but it does not look like a devil. There are mythical creatures there. In the background on the right close to the light, there is a mechanical looking device kind of post looking. There are different things back there and they are looking and wondering what is going on. I think the veil has partially parted for you on that night and you at least felt it. I feel the veil mighty thin at that place that night. I hope this explains a bit. The psychic experiments helps some learn how to do this. BTW, the only sinister things are far in the background beyond the light and they are scared to get near as if being held back.

Emmy Long
@emmy-long
2 years ago
484 posts