Accepting my abilities

jaxbeemee
@jaxbeemee
9 months ago
10 posts
I’ve always grown up having accurate hunches. There is a joke I make with friends to not think so loud, because I can hear them. Lately, I have been seeing colors by my third eye when I speak to people, has anyone experienced this? The meaning of the colors are accurate with the emotional frequency I pick up on. I’ve also be having difficulty keeping my anxiety levels down and very exhausted.
Cat Whisperer
Cat Whisperer
@cat-whisperer
9 months ago
764 posts
Welcome to the EC!
I personally don’t see colors that way, it sounds to me like you are seeing auras.
There seems to be a lot of strong energies around at this time.....it is creating anxiety and exhaustion as well. Be sure to take care of yourself during times like theses.....go out and enjoy nature, take a salt bath, have some alone time so you can recharge your battery
Blessings
jaxbeemee
@jaxbeemee
9 months ago
10 posts
Thanks for the tips, I’m still learning and this site is helping.
Hop Daddy
Hop Daddy
@hop-daddy
9 months ago
875 posts

@jaxbeemee:

Welcome. You have some cool gifts. Most of us empaths are dominant with being emotional energy readers. But as you do that you also absorb the energy in the room. At our heart, we are energy changers. We can detect and change low negative energy into positive high happy energy. But in doing so, it can wear us out. That's why you feel exhausted on an average day when you otherwise should not feel tired. Your empath wiring has you doing the energy exchange thing without you even being aware of it. I would guess that over your lifetime you have been the type of person who people go to with their deepest problems. You are the one who listens and lets them pour out their fears, frustrations and hurt. And they walk away feeling better. But then you probably also notice that you feel a bit tired, headachy, or even anxious. That's due to the empath energy exchange that just took place.