Looking for answers

To post a reply, login or signup

Yugcub
@yugcub
9 months ago
10 posts

During the last few years of my life i have run into consist pains in my body. In fact they are different areas of my body. Sometime I can what they mean and sometimes I have no clue as to what they are. Pains in my fingers and hands, feet, head, and stomach. I have done some research on the different body parts and what they could mean. Also there have been times where I could almost read a person thoughts or feelings. It has cause me to be a very good listener in hopes to help others. Sometimes it is almost as if the other person's pain has jumped on to me. At times I can not tell who it is that I am feeling. I work in a school based setting and I feel the kids, the teacher and just about anybody else that I come in contact at time. I have even been able to tell people things that I should not even know about. Then there are these time I feel this heat that I can not explain. It just comes out of nowhere. My ears get hot and at times I can hear what people are saying about me. It's odd to me. I normally don't say anything because I do not want to be the weird person. In fact there have been times when I say something people will tell me to stay out of there business when all i wanted to do was help. So I just pretty much try to keep to myself. Most days I would rather be by myself but I know that is not being realistic. Even when I am at home I can feel the pulls from others. At school when I enter the hallway I can almost tell you who I am going to encounter.  The hardest thing for me at time is just communicating with people in general because I have found just by standing there talking I can tell if they are hiding behind a mask or if they are just playing games. SO often I find myself wanting to stay away from people. I just want answers and to know that I am not the only going through this. There is more I can share alot more! I would be here all day typing!