Reading request

To post a reply, login or signup

Gin S
@gin-s
4 years ago
225 posts

Hello, I was wondering if anyone has time for a past life reading. This is the only place I knowof tofind out about past livesas I have very few resources available where I live. I have no concious knowledge of any past life to help me get started, that I know of anyway. Thank you

updated by @gin-s: 03/04/17 08:25:28AM
Retrogirl
@retrogirl
4 years ago
317 posts

Hi Gin,