Past Life Hypnotherapy

To post a reply, login or signup

Bing
@bing
2 years ago
547 posts

Hi

This discussion is all about the work of two great Lightworkers, Dolores Cannon and Michael Newton. Both of these people have developed their own styles of regressive, deep hypnosis, therapy.  They are very successful therapists and are also successful authors.  They also have many students who practise their manner of therapy and I will include links to site where you can find therapists in, or near, your area. 

Dolores Cannon

dolorescannon 1.jpg

I have been doing research for 50 years and when I discovered her books it was like hitting the mother lode of knowledge concerning the our reason for being empathic Lightworkers and why we are here at this particular time. If you are wondering which of the following titles to start with I would encourage you to begin with "The Three Waves of Volunteers and The New Earth". It will help you understand why people are attracted to most of us and reveal their life stories; why most of us can "FEEL" the emotions of others, that you are not alone with this "gift" LOL and that there is a definite reason why we are empathic. It is also a good book to recommend to non empaths who are curious about what our enhanced ability is like and why most of humanity is not like us. It also helped answer a lot of questions about reincarnation, different theologies and beliefs, and UFO beings. The following discussion includes a list of most of her books that you can download for free in PDF versions by clicking on the titles. I urge you to save and pass this listto others, as well as interviews that she gave. You should also pickup a copy of her latest book "The Search for Hidden Sacred Knowledge" which is a very fascinating read. There will also be a fifth and final book to "The Convoluted Universe" series.