Clearing the energy of a space.

crystalsage
crystalsage
@crystalsage
3 months ago
200 posts

So I have been noticing that I cannot cook in my own house. As I am a chef and can cook anywhere else including in the house of others and it comes out wonderfully, I was concerned. 

Yesterday I began to wonder what it was about my kitchen. The ingredients I use are the same, as well as the recipes. 

I have these roommates who are extremely self centered, they are a family in fact. When they go into the kitchen they leave it complete mess. There's food everywhere, spills on the floor, and the mess will stay for a week if no one says anything. 

When we first tried to confront them, they started yelling calling us liars, just getting real aggressive . (Btw I live in a big house, 6 rooms 5 1/2 bathrooms, 7 people total). Little by little we have gotten the three to clean up after themselves,  but we had to get very creative and a little aggressive. 

The whole point was so that we could all use the kitchen, but I cannot cook in there and it's strange.

So today I went to get a feel for the energy of the kitchen and it was hot, with a really heavy feeling energy. I usually pay more attention to the energy of the people I am around than the space itself. 

So this is what I am trying first. I have a bunch of pieces of black onyx that where easy to place around the kitchen discreetly, and a piece of selenite that I can part with for some time. I placed the selenite under the fridge and made a grid with the onyx. I also sprinkled sea salt all over the floor and counter lightly enough that it cannot be seen. That was all I had on hand today.

I did notice a difference after just a few moments. The air smelled cleaner and the energy began to lighten. 

Anybody have any other ideas about what I can do to scrub the energy in that room?

Nocturne's Angel
Nocturne's Angel
@nocturnes-angel
3 months ago
928 posts

I'd recommend burning cinnamon oil.

krosskelt
@krosskelt
3 months ago