Conflicted

To post a reply, login or signup

RKDN
@rkdn
2 months ago
2 posts
Hi everyone,

Been great to read some of your posts and I feel like I may be repeating some of them in mine, but I need to speak from me in hopes of hearing some information that will fill some missing pieces.

I've always understood people...been able to read them and know what makes them work. The more I get myself and learnt how I worked the more other people became like systems to me. Each one has a unique soul operating it but they are all working off of the same blueprint. This allowed me to connect with them, I've had some really tough experiences and through those I can relate to almost anyone suffering. I've suffered with depression before and still struggle with insomnia and anxiety, the problem I have is that I'm very open to learning and progressing myself but the more I do the more I see the blindness and ignorance of so many others. I have worked with spirit before and sat in circle, but I went along to observe, I was encouraged to go up and give some other people in the circle some messages so I did (feeling crazy) and always managed to get things through, everyone was really excited about me doing it but to me it felt superficial. I didn't want it to be a performance and a part of me didn't trust myself. I have two sides of me - the harsh one and the emotional one. Which thanks to a post on here someone else mentioned it being normal. I can feel truth and I can only speak truth. I know things before they happen and I feel who people are. Sadly people have become tediously predictable, I feel flooded with people who obsess over themselves, who lie to themselves and others, who ignore any responsibility over themselves and I'm losing compassion fast. I still see so much good in people but I find it easier to do this with strangers than my friends. I know I'm connected, I've always felt it and animals and children always connect with me and people always feel safe around me to