Ok..I'm confused again

To post a reply, login or signup

Rene''
@rene
last year
1,194 posts
I have come to terms that I am Rene' and I am a spiritual being. I try to love all But I still research everything....I can't help
myself. I am forever researching different religions and practices.
I know that their are practicing witches on here so please excuse my ignorance.
I was reading on a witches fb page , just being nosy I guess and someone ask if any of them was religious and .. to my amazement...other then casting spells ...the were send love and Light and talking about working with energies and please forgive me for sounding so naive but we all sounded so alike but yet different because we work with the light mostly and some of their energy was everywhere.
I know this is not new news to some of you but I'm still learning about other cultures.
It's strange how so many people are so alike but follow different religions and practices but most..not all ..we are the same. I can't say light workers paths is the path for everyone but it is a path to love and Light and it seems our minds stay open more than others and we accept any and all that wonders our way.
But...I did find one thing strange...when I commented on the post (you know I couldn't help myself) no one would answer my questions. Hmm. I wonder why? I ask the question " I notice you all send love and Light but yet you paint such a dark picture of your practices..why? I thought it was a honest question..maybe a little blunt but I was just wondering.
Ok. I'm done. Lol.
updated by @rene: 03/29/17 09:41:53AM
Pisces_Aquarius
@pisces-aquarius
last year
10 posts