Needing guidance

To post a reply, login or signup

Ayastigi
@ayastigi
last year
5 posts

All my life I've felt different, special. When I was younger and even still today I have what my parents would call prophetic dreams. I never knew what they meant until the events in my dreams happened. I've always known when someone was telling me the truth or not. I've only seen three spirits but have felt and heard much more, while they are ususally no big issue I have no way to tell what they want. I was told a year ago by a psychic that I am an empath and my mother was an empath and my grandmother was some sort of healer. I am native american by birth but was adopted by white people so I've live a white person's life for a long time. I started learning my heritage and becoming more spiritual and now am hearing more. so far I have no communication with any of these spirits. the ones I have seen don't speak. the ones I have heard don't speak clearly or I am not in a position to understand. I don't know how to center myself or anything and I want to learn. I have recently found carrying my birthstone (jasper) keeps me somewhat calm and rubbing it gives me a whole new aura. One of my kids must have found it and done something with it because since it's been missing I feel lost. I happened to stumble across this site while researching empaths and researching how to center, however it's not something I want to go into blindly without experienced guidance. more of a fear of the unknown. I am not religious Earthly religions don't impress me and I feel as if I don't belong so again I am lost. 

updated by @ayastigi: 03/20/17 05:18:19AM
bunnigirl
@bunnigirl
last year
169 posts