Newbie here!

To post a reply, login or signup

Intuitive79
@intuitive79
last year
5 posts
OMGosh, I don't know where to begin. I have always felt empathetic and "different". Honestly, I just thought I was "weird" in some way that separated me from other people. When reading some of the articles things really hit home for me. (Especially "On Being An Empath") the thing that resonates with me lately is how I can sense when someone doesn't like me (for no reason I have given) but behind their smiles I can see this different person. I call it "nice-nasty" because on the surface they appear nice but beneath there's this negative vibe. I am trying to learn how to not let it get to me, but it is difficult when I feel like they are attacking me in a subliminal way. Sigh.. I am not certain I am making sense to anyone here.
updated by @intuitive79: 06/15/17 03:57:46AM
Intuitive79
@intuitive79
last year
5 posts
Thank you so much! I appreciate it! I need to learn some techniques sooner than later because I work with this person. She makes my time at work very stressful.
Bing
@bing
last year
547 posts

HI Intuitive

What you are feeling is well understood here at the EC. You can freely share any concerns, stories, or experiences you are or have had and know with absolute certainty that someone else is, or has, been exactly where you are and experienced that same thing. You are now Aware of what you truly are , a spirit having a material experience and are one of the Awakened. Here is a link to my YouTube channel 1111 Angels where you will find lots of videos on a wide range of topics ( 11:11, Angels, Lightworkers, meditation) as well as the sublime music of Liquid Mind which is great to play in the background all day long to keep you relaxed and Aware. If we can be of service to you please just post a question and someone will have an answer. Throw some love into the wind. Bing.

Dice
@dice
last year
284 posts