Greetings

To post a reply, login or signup

BriarRose
@briarrose
2 years ago
68 posts

Just thought I would say hello to the group and a little about myself. I am a fairly new to knowing I am an empath though I have been one my whole life. I have been trying to learn and grow. I would love to meet others like myself. I am a geomancy empath. I sense earthquakes and do a lot of work with crystals and stones. I also like to make my own bath products, including ones that help me as an empath. Feel free to message me for details and I will gladly share recipes for scrubs and such. I hope that everyone has a wonderful day/evening depending where you are.

updated by @briarrose: 03/02/17 09:27:36PM
Gin S
@gin-s
2 years ago
225 posts

Oh very cool gift, sensing earthquakes. Welcome to EC. I make my own products too but I am just beginning. I make as much as I can myself rather then buying it premade. Candles, lip gloss, lotions, anything I can think of that I can do myself. Youtube is a good resource for recipes too, I like to be able to see them make it so I can tell if they forgot to mention something in the recipe. I also work with crystals, herbs and oracle cards. Wherever my interests lead I follow. :)

How do they help you as an empath? Is it from certain herbs or EOs that you use in them?

BriarRose
@briarrose
2 years ago
68 posts

The crystals? I use different ones for different things. Clear quartz is good for strengthening the aura and increasing your power. Black tourmaline is one of the strongest protection stones and I use that one to protect against energy vamps and psychic pain after a bad earthquake (like the one that hit Nepal). I have several and I am still exploring new ones when one calls to me to get it.