4peace
@4peace
2 years ago
187 posts

I'm no expert, but what I think is this. Your kids came to you when they were hurting. They know you are there for them and trust you. You already are what you wanted to be, an understanding and loving mother. You've already experienced what it's like to have a parent that cannot possibly understand you, and you made sure that your kids never experience that. How awesome is that!!! BTW, I don't think you can be too emapthic for your kids. You can be strong and cry with them too.

Peace,

Rhonda

Karen2
Karen2
@womanwhowalks
2 years ago
964 posts
Hi...if your kids are also empathic...they have the same issues as you...as you say they pick up your anxiety...and you pick up thier. ..but they're also picking up OTHER peoples' energy not just yours....if your son is living in an apartment block or on his own....he may also be picking up spirit energy...none of you are sick. ..it's a by product of being connected to people by energy cords and links and not cutting them from your own energy...cleansing your homes and his place of negative energy would help...learning to sever links and cords from people after socializing....would be a good thing for you and them to practice....this is what helps me a great deal...I went through a period where I severed everyone from my energy...my parents...brother...cousins...grandparents...and as I severed it got much quieter...I did everyone...friends...Co workers...classmates from my childhood...everyone I could think of...now I can keep up on it...and it's much easier to sense when something enters my energy field...the nice thing is that if your kids learn all this now they'll have a much better way of dealing with all this rather than suffering...and you as well...
4peace
@4peace
2 years ago
187 posts

Karen,