being a newly realized empath in twin flame relationship

To post a reply, login or signup

cplove33
@cplove33
last year
19 posts

I am just learning about being an empath. as I learned more about it, I started looking back at my life and realized I probably have been for a majority of my life. I found this page because reading other people's experiences helps to understand my own a little more. I have always been a hands on learner vs reading a book. I am the nurturer in my family, the mediator, the one who tries to make everyone happy above my own. but through counseling for another issue I am learning to stop that behavior and focus on my own.

I have a lot of questions but right now my top one is regarding my personal relationship. I always thought he was a soul mate. I know he is the one, but I recently started reading about twin flames. we definitely fit into that category.

I would like to know peoples experiences being an empath and being in a twin flame relationship. the chemistry we share is very intense, more so when its of a sexual nature. has any one ever dealt with this before?

I could never explain what happens when we are together....that feeling.

updated by @cplove33: 03/10/17 04:39:25PM
Bella Heart
@bella-heart
last year
15 posts