how can i help them?

To post a reply, login or signup

thamara
@thamara
last year
13 posts

sometimes, when i try to shield myself from someone else's painful emotions, i get the feeling that i'm actually holding myself back from succeeding. it's like even though their vibes really drain me, i feel like i can't just look away from their pain. i know i should probably learn that i can't help everyone. but at the same time, i wonder if there's anything i can do - like projecting positive energy on them or something? since i'm new to this stuff though, i really need some tips and guidance on how to do that. can any of you help me?

updated by @thamara: 01/12/17 04:35:09PM
Karen2
@womanwhowalks
last year
783 posts

Hi...to project energy you need to be grounded so you won't drain yourself...I find it difficult grounding while driving....so I carry herbs and crystals with me i don't give my crystals to anyone ...I give people ceder to help absorb their negative energy...or sprinkle it around my work place to clear up negative energy...crystals also absorb negative energy and are good grounding tools....they can also help balance your energy and chakras....I love ceder...I give it to people who's energy feels off and it works quickly...can feel their energy lighten up...and I don't have to exert my own....lol..

thamara
@thamara
last year
13 posts

thank you, karen!

i've been thinking about getting myself some crystals indeed. in what form do i use ceder though? my first thought was as an essential oil

Karen2
@womanwhowalks
last year
783 posts