Seeing photo makes me feel very sickish, anyone have advice?

To post a reply, login or signup

LaoG
@laog
last year
137 posts

there is someone i really like and when i see a pic of them i start to feel very sick and react impulsively from the intense sensations immediately after seeing them, more specifically when i look in the eye. it is just a pic i look at but i am wondering if the reason for the sensation is:

a. reading the persons mood in the pic which is what i am copying

b. the reaction is an instinct to stay the hell away from the person

c. this is some normal thing that happens when someone likes someone else

d. i have some sort of 'link' with the person and it is being reinforced when i look at the picture

i have no experience with this plz help if possible also i dont want to post the picture i feel like that would be an invasion of privacy sorta if that makes any sense

updated by @laog: 01/29/17 09:23:36PM
Karen2
@womanwhowalks
last year
783 posts
Sorry...I meant to say it's 'b'...lol...your picking up on extremely negative energy...i've encountered this with a few pics myself...one was in a book..the pic was of a large stone statue...I didn't like it at all...another was with a pic of a weasel..my friend actually took it...everytime I looked at it my stomach would turn....I couldn't keep the pic...needless to say he was not understanding why and was hurt...another energy source that makes me sick is black magic...came across this horrible spell...was in a language I couldn't understand but the energy coming from it tuned my stomach instantly....and people who practice that kind of energy work...their energy makes me sick...certain types of spirit can be very irritating to the stomach...so...just be careful and your eyes open...if the energy stays with the guy it might be wise to just let him be....
Cat Whisperer
@cat-whisperer
last year
726 posts