Trevor Lewis
Trevor Lewis
@trevor-lewis
2 years ago
274 posts

Hi Eva: a long post but for me a couple of sentences stand out...

We are meant to group together in our communities and start helping our communities because only together can we actually be powerful.

Alone we can heal a few, together our limitations are boundless

I totally agree!

I have been saying this quietly for a couple of years now. The Guides started emphasizing this at the end of last year and I am starting to share this more openly here in Asheville. For the many empaths here who are isolated in small towns, know that even being part of this community is an important step.

Eva, thank you for adding your voice!

Blessings,

Trevor

Rene''
Rene''
@rene
2 years ago
1,195 posts
I hope, Eva, I can get to the point of unconditional love that your at but I haven't yet. The only way I could do that would be to lock myself end. I can not hate. But have found it's a whole lot easier to go around a narcissist then go though them. There is danger out there for us and every good hearted person that walks the earth. I refuse to be anyone's personal emotional punching bag and I do get defensive when my good is used in that way. I try to leave everyone better than I find them. I hope , one day , I can see love in every adult and in their intentions like I do children and animals but unfortunately I have gotten their yet. It's good to know there are people like you that can sit good examples of love It gives hope. And we need a lot of hope.
Cat Whisperer
Cat Whisperer
@cat-whisperer
2 years ago
780 posts