I need your guys advice please

To post a reply, login or signup

Khairi
@khairi
last year
11 posts
Ok so I think I may be an empath for sure now I have known most days I can experience random pains and I know they can't be mine because they come and go really quickly the pains can range from mild or a little more painful but usually they are more annoying than painful just yesterday I was experiencing random leg pain I felt like it was mine at first but I was around my mother which she said both of her legs were hurting I didn't get pain until I went around her but even after I left the pain lasted nearly the rest of the day does anyone know what this could be?
updated by @khairi: 01/12/17 09:27:30PM
Rene''
@rene
last year
1,194 posts
Hello. It may be your mothers or someone else's. I'm no expert but have you tried grounding and protection meditations? That may be something you want to research. Also, I know I just said this in a previous post but I soak in Epsom salt water for my pains and sore spots. It helps me a great deal and someone told me it's good for grounding also.
Khairi
@khairi
last year
11 posts
Thank you very much Rene I will give what you said a try I'm willing to give anything a try at this point I very much appreciate your reply I have tried grounding and slight meditation I plan on trying that some more I notice when I take time to put a shield up the pains do occur way less.
Bing
@bing
last year
548 posts

Hi Khairi

It sounds like you were picking up your mom's pain. This is common for some of us. You may be a healing empath. The Epsom salts works as does channeling healing energy like Reiki people do and Qi Gong healers do. You may also wish to work with Archangel Raphael to channel his healing energy through you and out to others. We have a Healer Group here at the EC as well as The Health Care Providers group which has empathic nurses and doctors who can also offer you advice.

Throw some love into the wind.

Bing

Gem
@gem
last year