Pen Pals (kinda) :)

To post a reply, login or signup

ConfuciousFeels
@confuciousfeels
last year
35 posts

Hello all :)

I'm going out on a limb here, a little hard for me to do, but I know it will work out well in the end regardless. From previous posts, I'm new to all of this and am eager to learn. I know it's different for everyone and I'm looking for "pen pals" (so to speak). I'm not sure of the rules on here - we can keep it on the site to make it more comfortable. But, I'm looking to share stories, talk about the day/experiences (for both of us), what we've learned or know, our advice, and of course ... to make a friend.

Seems odd for me which is why this is uncomfortable to do. But, as I said, I know I had to do it and see where this road takes me. I feel it. And that's an amazing thing.

Peace to you all, and with love.

:)

updated by @confuciousfeels: 01/09/17 11:48:52AM
Gem
@gem
last year
220 posts
Hi, I'm happy to message on here with you :)I'm in the UK so time differences may mean I don't always message back immediately (plus I've a very active 3yr old lol).I'm always interested to learn how this journey is for others. It would be nice to swap experiences.Feel free to friend request if you like xBlessings :) Gem
ConfuciousFeels
@confuciousfeels
last year
35 posts

I definitely don't have the immediate response expectation. :) Plus, I understand how 3 yr olds can take up some time, too - I have a God daughter who just turned 4 that is a sidekick of mine. lol

Gem
@gem
last year
220 posts
Lol amazing bundles of energy aren't they! X
Lastars
@lastars
last year
96 posts
I found 3years was the most fun! xx
Gem
@gem
last year
220 posts
He certainly is fun..it's wonderful watching his personality blossoming. Xx
ConfuciousFeels
@confuciousfeels
last year
35 posts

Agreed! Gem is right, that personality really starts to shine through during this age. I'm excited for what 4 may bring. lol

Bookworm
@bookworm
last year
85 posts