What do you feel?

To post a reply, login or signup

Kim4
@kim4
last year
18 posts
Since I'm new to all this I thought you guys could tell me what traits you have that make you an empath? And what does being an empath mean to you? Good or bad?
updated by @kim4: 03/11/17 12:53:27PM
B
@b
last year
252 posts
For me being an empath answered a lot of questions of why I am. Some days I'll be going on with my day and all of a sudden I'm just so happy I can't stop smiling. Other days out of the blue I'll be sad. I have a positive deposition unless something goes south for me. Good or bad idk it just is. But knowing I'm a empath and that there is a reason I feel the way I do helps
Rene''
@rene
last year
1,194 posts