Cat Whisperer
Cat Whisperer
@cat-whisperer
2 years ago
780 posts
Hi Miasophie,Welcome to the EC! There are a lot of resources here to help you. Also a lot of great people here with great advice to give to help you navigate the onslaught of emotions that come in. I would start by checking out the following link https://www.eliselebeau.com/empath-survival-programShine on....
Visitor
Visitor
@visitor
2 years ago
303 posts

Holy cow, you've got a whopping case! I'm a newbie empath too, and I'm finding Elise's exercises (on this website) helpful. I would recommend reading "Self-Care for the Self-Aware" by Dave Markowitz. And find yourself a psychic healer or a shaman, someone who "gets" empaths. As a newbie, I wish I could give you more advice, but that's a start.

Karen2
Karen2
@womanwhowalks
2 years ago
977 posts