help plz one person making me ill. why?

To post a reply, login or signup

virgo9674
@virgo9674
2 years ago
11 posts

I am new to recognizing that I am an empath. I am a high level physical,emotional and precog empath. Ok so there's this woman that I am strongly connected to and its all bad for me. When she is near I am in physical pain and fatigue. When she leaves I get better but I can tell exactly when she leaves and when she comes back. I have a renter in my house next to me. She visits him. Lately she's there all the time. I only spoke to her a couple of times.briefly. because immediately I had issues. She avoids me too. I do not understand? Am I supposed to help her in some way? She's been a drug addict and atheif. Which I figured out from inside and was later verified. But that is not something to feel like this over. Another thing is that shielding makes it worse. Could she be an empath? Or a bad spirit by her? Any help would be appreciated. I am sick all the time since she's been here for days.

updated by @virgo9674: 02/13/17 01:46:04AM
Trevor Lewis
@trevor-lewis
2 years ago
272 posts

Hi:

Some reading material for you to get you going...

1. Elise'sEmpath Survival Program.
  2. Donna Eden'sZip Up Technique
  3. theTools for the Empathgroup
  4. And, in particular, Thriving As An Empath - my own favorite for reasons that will be obvious when you go there. I personally use this technique every day and many of the people I have shared this with have had a lot of success with the Conduit of Energy contained here. Try using it with this woman and see what changes!

Blessings,

Trevor

virgo9674
@virgo9674
2 years ago
11 posts

Thanks Trevor.

Crownite
@crownite
2 years ago
107 posts