New at this

To post a reply, login or signup

Steffck
@steffck
2 years ago
14 posts
I'm new to this empath . I was reading article one day about empaths and their traits . I suddenly realized I fit everyone of those.Is their anything like a prayer i I need to do when I buy incense , candles etc ...also I take on a lot energies and sous their something I can do for daily protection. I work in animal rescue so you can imagine what I take on. My "grand central station" mind still won't allow me to meditate. So if anyone has some suggestions I would appreciate any .
updated by @steffck: 03/23/17 02:40:00AM
Goodenergyhealing
@goodenergyhealing
2 years ago
373 posts

yes cleanisng! Well, I pray for 24/7 healings, cleansings, protections and recharges for my energies - as much as necessary, available and sensible.

As for grounding - I concentrate on my heels and ask healthy, divine Earth energies to come up and connect to me (they'll then pull out negative and stale energies and give me fresh energies up).

Another great and simple visualization is a divine, healing bubble of Light - around you. You'll then breath in Light and breath out whatever your bodies want to release (or you can work on specific things). The Light then will take those negative and stale energies, and put them into the big cosmic recycling....

I love combing the two techniques with my cardio. Keeps me breathing, I won;t fall asleep and get soem exercise done at the same time.

boubou
@boubou
2 years ago
159 posts

Very good advice!I will try it today!I have been feeling soooo overwhelmed lately, nothing helped...

MintyEmpathy
@mintyempathy
2 years ago
157 posts