Children questions

To post a reply, login or signup

5wildponies
@5wildponies
2 years ago
22 posts

I have a 6 year old who has seen people at night an in her sleep, also has suffered sleep walking/talking since she could walk. She complains of the people bugging her in her sleep. She has what have been described as night terrors yet is not growing put of them. What can I do to help her. She is so sensitive certain music will mak ed her cry for no reason, some people petrified her she only walks by, and she is extremely bright and fortuitous. Thanks!

updated by @5wildponies: 06/10/17 12:46:49AM
Cat Whisperer
@cat-whisperer
2 years ago
726 posts
I'm no expert, but it sound like your child could be a physical medium. From what I have learned is the people bugging her are spirts that are wanting her help to move on. Do some research on the subject. It is wonderful that she has a mother that is recognizing this and is willing to help her grow.
5wildponies
@5wildponies
2 years ago
22 posts
Thank you very much. She only talks to me about it. I just wish her an ounce of real rest! I will do some more research and try some prayers
5wildponies
@5wildponies
2 years ago
22 posts

Thank you. We have tried telling them they are not allowed in her room while she is sleeping. It seemed to work for some but not all. She and I recently saged the house and for 3 nights she has actually slept well! I am t handful for all the suggestions and information!

Michelle3
@michelle3
2 years ago
9 posts