Hello Everyone!

To post a reply, login or signup

Tara
@tara
2 years ago
3 posts
I want to start off saying that it feels great to find a community of people like me. I'm very excited about meeting other empaths and learning more about this. So, a little about myself... The Empaths trait runs in the woman side of my family. My mother and I are very close because of this, sometimes becoming over powered by each others emotions. (A fun family thing we can both do is guess accurately the gender of a baby) Does anyone else have this by the way? I'm my sure if any of you are into palmistry at all, but It's been a hobby of mine for a few years now. I have a rare marking called the bow of intuition. Is this an empath thing?I'm also a writer, I love getting trapped inside my own head because people can get overwhelming (as we all know). Anyway, I just wanted to say hello and it's great to meet all of you! :)Cheers!-Tara
updated by @tara: 03/17/17 10:28:27PM
angelwhisp
@angelwhisp
2 years ago
4 posts

Hello Tara, nice to meet you on this forum. I am also new on this community and I have found a lot of information and advice since joining. I have just discovered that I am an empath and it has taken me a lot of years to discover this. I was interested in your discussion about the bow of intuition so i looked it up on google and I have discovered I have this bow on both hands. My grandma on my father's side was a psychic medium and all her neighbours where she lived used to go and see her on a regular basis, so I think this may be where I get my intuition from. Is there any books or training out there to tap into your psychic abilities. Thanks for the information and welcome :-)

The Bow of Intuition

9781580628761_ps_0118_001.jpg

The bow of intuition