how strange Dan o

To post a reply, login or signup

B
@b
3 years ago
252 posts
I was just going to pop on a positive post and read the post at the top posted 8 hrs ago by Dan o.I drive a truck for a living and have about 15 hours of deep thinking time lol. Some times on my run a smile just comes over me or I just start giggling out of control. Not always and I don't think I'm crazy. The way I figure it some one I care about either thought a nice thing of me or is having a good day. So that's what I was going to post and it's strange the first post when I open the EC was why always pain and depression. I think pain and hurt or negitivity is much stronger or it may be recognized because it bothers us. But for me I notice good happy thoughts or feelings too. Love and light to all of you be strong and smile. It will bring some one else to smile around you. :~{)}
updated by @b: 03/12/17 12:08:55PM
Emmy Long
@emmy-long
3 years ago
484 posts
I sometimes wonder why so many posts about sadness and suffering too. This is a beautiful gift and I get so much joy and love from it! I really don't experience such suffering. I think I have learned to focus and hone in on the love in this world and so that is what I pick up more than the negativity. In people I look for where their love is. If that makes sense? And when I find it, that is what I focus on feeling. I think I do this all subconsciously or automatically though so it's hard to explain the process. Even people who could be perceived as "sad" or "angry" carry love almost always. And I pick up on this because I seek it. There has only ever been one time where I felt somebody so dark and mean that I could find no love. I don't think they were completely "normal" or something else that I don't have the words/knowledge to express. Almost everyone has love for something/someone and THAT is what I always see in people.
4peace
@4peace
3 years ago
187 posts